Qoldaý in faces - Центр предпринимательства

Mamytov Serik

First Deputy General Director s.mamytov@qolday.kz
More details


Baigubesov Azamat

Deputy General Director 
a.baigubesov@qolday.kz
More details


Baltabekuly Nurzhan

Director of Project Support Department 
n.baltabekuly@qolday.kz
More details


Ormanova Saule

Director of the Training Department 
s.ormanova@qolday.kz
More details


Rustembekova Akbota

Director of the Department of Permits 
a.rustembekova@qolday.kz
More details


Nurmukhanov Abai

Director of the Department of Corporate Development and New Projects 
a.nurmukhanov@qolday.kz
More details